Latest Book by Cygnet Brown

Latest Book by Cygnet Brown. Though Simply Vegetable Gardening is Cygnet Brown’s first nonfiction book, she is not a novice to the publishing world either. She has authored and published two historical fiction books of the Locket Saga: When God Turned His Head and Soldier’s Don’t Cry, the Locket Saga Continues.

  1. 1authorcygnetbrown said:

    Thanks Bill, now you know why I wasn’t able to take time out to Beta read your book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: